team400Make contact...

Workpays staff are committed and experienced which means that whoever you talk to, you’ll get a helpful response.

You can email any of the team by clicking on the links provided in this list.

To find out more about each team member visit the GET TO KNOW US page.

Helen Richardson

Helen Richardson

Managing Director helen@workpays.co.uk
Anne Wright

Anne Wright

Operations Director anne@workpays.co.uk
Richard Sewell

Richard Sewell

Director of Quality & Learning richard.sewell@workpays.co.uk
Tina Patel

Tina Patel

Area Lead - ASK Tina.Patel@workpays.co.uk
Sally Sendell

Sally Sendell

Tutor Sally.Sendell@workpays.co.uk
Louise Brelsford

Louise Brelsford

Team Leader - Administration Louise@workpays.co.uk
Kooner Singh

Kooner Singh

Employment Broker Kooner@workpays.co.uk
Donna Fuller

Donna Fuller

Work Coach Donna@workpays.co.uk
Susan Moss

Susan Moss

Tutor susan.moss@workpays.co.uk
Michelle West

Michelle West

Team Leader/Lead IQA michelle.west@workpays.co.uk
Tracy Winter

Tracy Winter

Employment Broker tracy.winter@workpays.co.uk
Dawn Lee

Dawn Lee

Team Leader - Leicester dawn.lee@workpays.co.uk
Surfinia Foote

Surfinia Foote

Ambassador - ASK surfinia.foote@workpays.co.uk
Hollie Sturgess

Hollie Sturgess

Ambassador - ASK hollie.sturgess@workpays.co.uk
Heather Senior

Heather Senior

Hub Co-ordinator heather.senior@workpays.co.uk
Lesley Winnard

Lesley Winnard

Employment Broker lesley.winnard@workpays.co.uk
Zoe Cooke

Zoe Cooke

Employability and Skills Tutor zoe.cooke@workpays.co.uk
James Hicklin

James Hicklin

Lead Training Advisor james.hicklin@workpays.co.uk
Scott Rogers

Scott Rogers

BBO Work Coach scott.rogers@workpays.co.uk
Julie Riley

Julie Riley

Team Leader julie.riley@workpays.co.uk
Louise Storer

Louise Storer

Employability/Skills Tutor louise.storer@workpays.co.uk
Lindsay Hodgkinson

Lindsay Hodgkinson

BBO Hub Administrator lindsay.hodgkinson@workpays.co.uk
Zeta Rose

Zeta Rose

ASK Ambassador zeta.rose@workpays.co.uk
Graeme Barker

Graeme Barker

BBO Administrator graeme.barker@workpays.co.uk
David Ryan

David Ryan

Team Leader - North david.ryan@workpays.co.uk
Diane Belfitt

Diane Belfitt

ASK Admin & Director's PA diane.belfitt@workpays.co.uk
Lauren Beauchamp

Lauren Beauchamp

Employability and Skills Tutor lauren.beauchamp@workpays.co.uk
133816219101126303132353639404142444546474849505152

helpsupport

mailing
Get the latest news from Workpays
We won't SPAM you, promise!
*
indicates required
 

ad ask

ad workforce

ad traineeship

ad contact

© 2016 Workpays Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Search

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies from this website.